About SRCHS » Pirate Council

Pirate Council

About Pirate Council

The Six Rivers Charter High School Pirate Council serves as the student representation for our school. As with most developments in our school, the Pirate Council was developed by the students and for the students. The entire student body elects officers to lead the meetings and members of each grade level participate as representatives. The council works to build our school community by planning and implementing school-wide activities and trips. In addition, the Pirate Council provides a place where student voices can be heard and ideas shared.



016-17 Elected Council Members 

Johanna Turney: President
Talia Mueller:Vice President
Perrin Turney: Secretary
Matthew Nordberg: Treasurer

Class Representatives 

Stella Joy - Estelle Fuller - Holly James
Jeremy Nord- Rodrigo Zamarripa-Grey
Stephanie Jackson - Fiona Seiber
Connor James - Logan Sayles
Donovan Atkinson